Personnel

John Borwick
Director
2320A Torgersen
Email: borwick@vt.edu
Phone: 231-8642
Curtis CarrCurtis Carr
Head of Desktop & Commons Technology
417 Newman
Email: ccarr1@vt.edu
Phone: 231-6617
Ross EdmondsRoss Edmonds
Programmer / Web Designer
2300 Torgersen
Email: edmondsr@vt.edu
Phone: 231-4985
BlankMaleAaron Hunnewell
UNIX Systems Administrator
2310 Torgersen
Email: zoto@vt.edu
Phone: 231-0020
BlankMaleFrancis Kayiwa
Senior UNIX Systems Administrator
2330 Torgersen
Email: kayiwa@vt.edu
Phone: 231-4041
Mike LinkousMike Linkous
Windows Server Systems Administrator
417 Newman
Email: dodger@vt.edu
Phone: 231-9256
Ron MechamRon Mecham
PC Hardware / Software Support Analyst
417 Newman
Email: rjmecham@vt.edu
Phone: 231-5047
Barbara MooreBarbara Moore
Administrative Support Assistant
2347 Torgersen
Email: bcemoore@vt.edu
Phone: 231-7889
Jerry MooreJerry Moore
PC Hardware / Software Support Analyst
417 Newman
Email: jmoore2@vt.edu
Phone: 231-9240
Jeremiah PuryearJeremiah Puryear
Program Database Support
2350 Torgersen
Email: rever0f@vt.edu
Phone: 231-4661
BlankMaleChristian Saunders
Multimedia Technician
417 Newman
Email: chiens@vt.edu
Phone: 231-9243